Hockey Section Committee 2013/14

The Hockey section committee is run by a voluntary committee who all have defined roles and responsibilities, the committee meets once a month to manage the day to day running of the Hockey section of the club, in addition to the main committee we have two sub-committees, selection and coaching who also meet on a monthly basis to discuss coaching, development and selection of teams

Main Committee

        President: Carolyn Taylor

        Mens Chair: Nick Roberts

        Ladies Chair: Rachel Box

        Secretary: Clare Thompson

        Treasurer: Judith Dugdale

        Coaching & Umpire Manager: Jez Palmer

        Social: Jez Palmer

        Head Coach: Ali Gallacher

        Ladies 1s Captain: Emma Litton

        Ladies 2s Captain: Hannah Laverty

        Ladies 3s Captain: Jackie Ashley

        Ladies 4s Captain: Gay Preston

        Mens 1s Captain: Paddy Higginson

        Mens 2s Captain: Pete Livesy

Selection Sub Committee

        Jez Palmer

        Ali Gallacher

        Emma Litton

        Hannah Laverty

        Jackie Ashley

        Gay Preston

        Paddy Higginson

        Pete Livesy

Coaching Team

        Ali Gallacher

        Anna Hollingworth

        Jane Flegg

        Nick Roberts

        Plus a number of other volunteers


© 2011 – 2017 by Blackburn Northern. All rights reserved.

Last updated 27th May 2014, 21:19

Designed and maintained by Brick technology Ltd.
BRICK | Instant Websites